Harnisch + Rieth

Reliability got a name.

Our products are made in Germany

but used all over the world

Our products are made 100% by our highly qualified employees in Winterbach in the south west of Germany. For us, quality, longevity and environmental friendliness are the most essential criteria for our products. To achieve our mission, we set highly stringent requirements when selecting both our materials and our suppliers, as this is the only way to ensure our customers get only the very best products.

We take care of the details

so you can focus on your work

We are aware of our great responsibility towards our customers. Therefore, for us “quality” not only means flawless products, but also smooth business processes. It is vital to us to monitor, review and improve all processes, so that we can achieve the best possible results for ourselves and our customers.

We offer extensive support

for all your questions concerning our products

Our focus is always on our customers: advising them before a purchase, answering questions about using a product, and offering them high-quality service. We offer our customers all-round care and support. To ensure we are best equipped to answer all your questions, our employees receive regular cross-departmental training. We have an entire team waiting to answer your questions!

The palpable quality, endurance and precise functionality
of Harnisch + Rieth equipment are a great support in my everyday lab work.

Jan LangnerMaster dental technician/senior partner

I have been using Harnisch + Rieth equipment for over 30 years and I am always impressed!
Why? Because only the best is good enough for me.
Using quality for an attractive smile.  

Johannes MüllerMaster dental technician and oral designer

HARNISCH + RIETH

Zuverlässigkeit hat einen Namen.

Produkte made in Germany

aber in der ganzen Welt zuhause

Unsere Produkte werden zu 100% im schwäbischen Winterbach von bestens qualifizierten Mitarbeitern montiert. Wir legen dabei größten Wert auf die Qualität, Langlebigkeit und Umweltfreundlichkeit unserer Produkte. Um diese Maxime zu erreichen, setzten wir die Anforderungen sowohl bei der Materialauswahl als auch bei der Auswahl unserer Lieferanten sehr hoch an, denn nur so können wir sicherstellen, dass unsere Kunden die besten Produkte bekommen.

Damit Sie sorgenfrei arbeiten

kümmern wir uns um die Details

Wir sind uns der großen Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Kunden  bewusst. Darum steht der Begriff Qualität nicht nur für einwandfreie Produkte, sondern auch für reibungslose Unternehmensprozesse. Es ist uns sehr wichtig, alle Abläufe zu steuern, zu prüfen und zu verbessern, um das bestmögliche Ergebnis für uns und unsere Kunden zu erreichen.

Wir unterstützen Sie umfassend

Bei allen Fragen rund um unsere Geräte

Bei uns steht der Kunde im Mittelpunkt, sei es bei der Beratung vor dem Kauf, Fragen bei der Anwendung oder beim Service. Wir möchten dass unsere Kunden ganzheitlich betreut werden. Um Ihnen Ihre Fragen bestmöglich beantworten zu können, werden unsere Mitarbeiter regelmäßig bereichsübergreifend geschult. Bei uns steht Ihnen ein Team zur Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen zur Verfügung!

Die spürbare Qualität,ihre hohe Belastungsfähigkeit und die präzise Funktion
von Harnisch+Rieth Geräten begleiten meine Arbeit im Labor täglich sehr positiv.

Jan LangnerZahntechnikermeister / Senior Chef

Ich arbeite seit über 30 Jahren mit Harnisch+Rieth-Geräten und bin begeistert!
Warum? Weil mir das Beste immer gerade gut genug ist.
Mit Qualität für Qualität und Schönheit im Mund.  

Johannes MüllerZahntechnikermeister und Zahn- und Mundgestalter